Petite Victory Collective, 2021

Download and stream my music for free or pay whatever you want - directly on my Website, Bandcamp or Streaming sites

About the EP

What started in January with the EP "Garagen" and the follow-up Album "When Left Alone", continues seemlessly with "Texture".!


The Digitakt tracks on "Texture" are very 59 Perlen again

All tracks on "Texture" are once again completely Digitakt performed and roughly edited and the production focusses where I do best: "Textures". The tracks are typically 59 Perlen, but with some nice twists and new elements.


"Textures" releases April 2nd on Petite Victory Collective.

I make music with little boxes


59 Perlen was born in Gemany and lives nowadays in Zurich, Switzerland. Producing electronic music is his passion since 20 years. He performs Digitakt dawless tracks, scores ambient music for contemporary art projects, teaches music performances and co-hosts the monthly podcast "The Life Of Music".

  • Bandcamp - Schwarzer Kreis
  • Instagram - Schwarzer Kreis
  • iTunes - Schwarzer Kreis
  • Soundcloud - Schwarzer Kreis
  • Spotify - Schwarzer Kreis
  • Twitter - Schwarzer Kreis
  • YouTube - Schwarzer Kreis

© 2020 - 2021 59 Perlen. 

* All prices are final prices. We are not subject to VAT.