Atlas Castle and 59 Perlen releasing Single "V"

Atlas Castle & I are so proud to finally bring you a first taste of our upcoming EP "Garagen" today! "V" is minimal, electronic and danceable track that reflects each of our very own musical journeys, but connecting us at the same time.

It's an instrumental medley of our tracks “I​“ & ​“III", both featured on our upcoming EP “Garagen” which drops January 29.

Get the Single here or stream it on the service of your choice!

Subscribe to 59 Perlen's Mailinglist 

I make music with little boxes


59 Perlen was born in Gemany and lives nowadays in Zurich, Switzerland. Producing electronic music is his passion since 20 years. He performs Digitakt dawless tracks, scores ambient music for contemporary art projects, teaches music performances and co-hosts the monthly podcast "The Life Of Music".

  • Bandcamp - Schwarzer Kreis
  • Instagram - Schwarzer Kreis
  • iTunes - Schwarzer Kreis
  • Soundcloud - Schwarzer Kreis
  • Spotify - Schwarzer Kreis
  • Twitter - Schwarzer Kreis
  • YouTube - Schwarzer Kreis

© 2020 - 2021 59 Perlen. 

* All prices are final prices. We are not subject to VAT.