"When Left Alone" is now on Pre-Sale as CD & Digital

59 Perlen's new Dawless & Minimal Album "When Left Alone" is now on Bandcamp Pre-Sale. You get 1 track now (streaming via the free Bandcamp app and also available as a high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more), plus the complete album the moment it’s released.

"When Left Alone" is the continued journey of 59 Perlen's process in creating Dawless soundscapes and Minimal House grooves. As the album opens with "A Hot Kinda Musician" you get a haunting feeling come over you. There are multiple moments similar to this on the album.

Then all of a sudden the minimal dub beats bring you out of that zone and give the listener an almost different direction to follow. a perfect example is the closing track "Worthwhile". It gets a bit more upbeat but still has that dark feeling. The sounds and textures throughout the album are very pleasing to the ears."

The album releases Feb 19 on Shady Ridge Records. We published some teaser snippets, embedded below.

Bandcamp Pre-Sale

Subscribe to 59 Perlen's Mailinglist 

I make music with little boxes


59 Perlen was born in Gemany and lives nowadays in Zurich, Switzerland. Producing electronic music is his passion since 20 years. He performs Digitakt dawless tracks, scores ambient music for contemporary art projects, teaches music performances and co-hosts the monthly podcast "The Life Of Music".

  • Bandcamp - Schwarzer Kreis
  • Instagram - Schwarzer Kreis
  • iTunes - Schwarzer Kreis
  • Soundcloud - Schwarzer Kreis
  • Spotify - Schwarzer Kreis
  • Twitter - Schwarzer Kreis
  • YouTube - Schwarzer Kreis

© 2020 - 2021 59 Perlen. 

* All prices are final prices. We are not subject to VAT.