Out now: "Texture", a new Digitakt EP

Today, 59 Perlen's EP "Texture" got released on major download services and streaming sites!

All tracks on "Texture" are once again completely Digitakt performed. The production focusses on what 59 Perlen does best: "Textures". The tracks are typically 59 Perlen, but with some nice twists and new elements. MinimalHouse & Ambient music delivered with manners.

"Texture" releases on Petite Victory Collective Bandcamp Label and on all your favorite streaming services. You can also download it on 59 Perlen's website.

1 view0 comments

Learn to make tracks

Digitakt Online Classes

 Introductory offer 

CHF 29.-

More Info

Get a free Sample Pack

Sign up for the Newsletter. It comes every 2 weeks and you get a free Sample Pack instantly!

I make music with little boxes


59 Perlen was born in Gemany and lives nowadays in Zurich, Switzerland. Producing electronic music is his passion since 20 years. He performs Digitakt dawless tracks, scores ambient music for contemporary art projects, teaches music performances and co-hosts the monthly podcast "The Life Of Music".

  • Bandcamp - Schwarzer Kreis
  • Instagram - Schwarzer Kreis
  • iTunes - Schwarzer Kreis
  • Soundcloud - Schwarzer Kreis
  • Spotify - Schwarzer Kreis
  • Twitter - Schwarzer Kreis
  • YouTube - Schwarzer Kreis

© 2020 - 2021 59 Perlen. 

* All prices are final prices. We are not subject to VAT.